Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs. Hutchinson Community College * Final L, 34-29
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 at Ellsworth Community College Final W, 55-24
Saturday, Sep. 10 at Butler Community College - KS * Final L, 36-34
Saturday, Sep. 24 at Iowa Western Community College Final W, 41-20
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 vs. Fort Scott Community College * Final W, 27-20
Saturday, Oct. 08 vs. Garden City Community College * Final L, 39-13
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final W, 41-31
Saturday, Oct. 22 vs. Iowa Central Community College Final W, 47-6
Saturday, Oct. 29 at Dodge City Community College * Final W, 31-26
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 05 at Highland Community College - Kansas * Final L, 48-10
Saturday, Nov. 12 vs. Independence Community College * Final L, 46-21
 
August
Saturday, Aug. 26 at Hutchinson Community College * Final L, 50-42
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 02 vs. Ellsworth Community College Final L, 30-16
  Veterans Memorial Stadium
Saturday, Sep. 09 vs. Butler Community College - KS * Final W, 35-32
  Veterans Memorial Stadium
Saturday, Sep. 23 vs. Iowa Western Community College Final L, 57-14
Saturday, Sep. 30 at Fort Scott Community College * Final L, 26-16
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 07 at Garden City Community College * Final L, 41-32
  Broncbuster Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 14 vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Final L, 34-30
  Veterans Memorial Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 21 at Iowa Central Community College Final W, 45-21
Saturday, Oct. 28 vs. Dodge City Community College * Final W, 62-28
  Veterans Memorial Stadium
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 04 vs. Highland Community College - Kansas * Final W, 27-10
  Veterans Memorial Stadium
Saturday, Nov. 11 at Independence Community College * Final L, 27-22
 
August
Thursday, Aug. 23 vs. Iowa Western Community College Final L, 19-6
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 at Fort Scott Community College * Final W, 50-47
Saturday, Sep. 08 vs. Iowa Central Community College Final W, 47-32
Saturday, Sep. 15 at Butler Community College - KS * Final L, 22-0
Saturday, Sep. 22 at Highland Community College - Kansas * Final - OT L, 47-38
  Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 06 at Dodge City Community College * Final W, 1-0
  Dodge City Forfeit
Saturday, Oct. 13 vs. Hutchinson Community College * Final L, 24-14
  Homecoming
Saturday, Oct. 20 at Independence Community College * Final W, 21-16
Saturday, Oct. 27 vs. Garden City Community College * Final L, 51-15
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 at Ellsworth Community College Final W, 28-7
Saturday, Nov. 10 vs. Rezolution Prep Final W, 62-0
 
August
Thursday, Aug. 22 at Iowa Western Community College Final L, 36-14
  Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Fort Scott Community College * Final L, 40-29
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 07 at Iowa Central Community College Final L, 45-17
Saturday, Sep. 14 vs. Butler Community College - KS * Final L, 33-13
Saturday, Sep. 21 vs. Highland Community College - Kansas * Final L, 34-18
Saturday, Sep. 28 at Arkansas Baptist College Final W, 55-24
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 05 vs. Dodge City Community College * Final W, 14-3
Saturday, Oct. 12 at Hutchinson Community College * Final L, 49-7
Saturday, Oct. 19 vs. Independence Community College * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Garden City Community College * 1:00 PM
  Broncbuster Stadium
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02 vs. Ellsworth Community College 7:00 PM
  Homecoming Game
* Conference
Bold team: Home event